Contact

Thank you for your interest in our line of custom bodies and truck equipment. Please contact us for information and pricing.

Mike FaulknerPresident mike@tebcoky.com

Dennis FrielSales Manager dennis@tebcoky.com

Fred ReedEngineering fred@tebcoky.com

Adam Cowan,  Operations Manager adam@tebcoky.com

Rick BaileyParts rick@tebcoky.com

Rebecca Berryman,  Accounting rebecca@tebcoky.com

Jim HallProduction Manager

Randy FarthingInstallation Manager

Contact us

Captcha:
8 + 15 =